It’s NEW and it’s out!

The audio version of MURDER ABOARD THE CHOCTAW GAMBLER arrived this morning from Books in Motion. More author copies are coming, but this one arrived alone. It’s pricey at $34.95, or it can be downloaded for half that.

About sharonervin

I write novels for and about women. I work half-days in my husband and son's law office. A former newspaper reporter, I have a B.A. in journalism from the University of Oklahoma. I have four grown children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s NEW and it’s out!

  1. Jackie King says:

    Congratulations, Sharon.

  2. Sharon Ervin says:

    Jackie, I wish I had your expertise with the internet. I’d like to announce this on Facebook, but cannot remember how. May have time to check my notes from Dan’s workshop this evening. Meanwhile, thank you or the comment.

Leave a Reply

