Good Read

THE ONLY SUSPECT by Jonnie Jacobs: I just finished reading this wonderful mystery by an author I have not read before. The characters are solid, their motivations believable, the pacing exceptional, and the mystery compelling. I really enjoyed this one. There is one little glitch in toward the end. I loved it because I had to be paying attention to catch it. I recommend this one to all cozy/mystery lovers. Sharon Ervin – See my books on http://tinyurl.com/3pc4hfr

About sharonervin

I write novels for and about women. I work half-days in my husband and son's law office. A former newspaper reporter, I have a B.A. in journalism from the University of Oklahoma. I have four grown children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good Read

  1. marilynm says:

    I love Jonnie Jacobs books. Marilyn

  2. Jackie King says:

    Thanks for telling me about Jonnie Jacobs. I’m putting THE ONLY SUSPECT on my wish list.

Leave a Reply

